Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Single Room with Private Bathroom full £64.80 full £64.80 full £53.10 full £56.32 £56.32 £56.32 £69.52 full £73.92 £56.32
Double Room with Private Bathroom full £75.60 £72.68 £69.70 £105.78 £56.58 £72.98 £60.68 £60.68 £60.68 £72.98 full £81.18 £60.68
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) full £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00 £34.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £75.60 £79.00 £76.50 £116.10 £62.10 £80.10 £65.12 £65.12 £65.12 £78.32 full full £78.32
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £89.10 £99.00 £94.50 full £89.10 £102.60 £82.72 £82.72 £82.72 £87.12 £122.32 full full
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full £109.00 full full full full £92.40 £92.40 £95.92 full full full £100.32
Top