Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom full full £104.00 £98.10 full £72.00 £80.10 full full full £96.80 £101.20 £78.32 £95.92
Double Room with Private Bathroom full full £109.48 £109.88 full £73.80 £89.38 full full full £105.78 full £81.18 £97.58
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £48.00 £50.00 full £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £48.00 £50.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £38.00 £40.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £38.00 £40.00 £35.00 £35.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full £119.00 £125.10 full £85.50 full £122.32 full £118.80 £113.52 full £101.20 £113.52
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £129.00 £144.00 full £94.50 £130.50 full full £127.60 full full £114.40 £127.60
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full £145.20 full full full full full
Top