Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom £93.50 £97.75 £71.40 £80.75 £80.75 £80.75 £80.75 £93.50 £97.75 £88.40 £80.75 £80.75 £80.75 £80.75
Double Room with Private Bathroom £110.70 £123.00 £82.00 £94.30 £94.30 £94.30 £94.30 £110.70 £123.00 £94.30 £94.30 £94.30 £94.30 £94.30
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £50.00 £50.00 £42.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £50.00 £50.00 £42.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £40.00 £40.00 £32.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £40.00 £40.00 £32.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00 £35.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £123.25 £136.00 £93.50 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £123.25 £136.00 £102.00 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £131.75 £148.75 £106.25 £119.00 £119.00 £119.00 £119.00 £131.75 £148.75 £113.90 £119.00 £119.00 £119.00 £119.00
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £153.00 £165.75 £123.25 £136.00 £136.00 £136.00 £136.00 £153.00 £165.75 £131.75 £136.00 £136.00 £136.00 £136.00
Top