Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Thu 07 Mar 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom £67.15 £84.15 £50.15 £58.65 £58.65 £58.65 £58.65 £84.15 £92.65 £58.65 £84.15 £84.15 £84.15 £84.15
Double Room with Private Bathroom £84.15 £92.65 £62.90 £75.65 £75.65 £75.65 £75.65 £105.40 £109.65 £67.15 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £84.15 £92.65 £62.90 £75.65 £75.65 £75.65 £75.65 £109.65 £118.15 £67.15 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £92.65 £101.15 £75.65 £84.15 £84.15 £84.15 £84.15 £118.15 £126.65 £84.15 £109.65 £109.65 £109.65 £109.65
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £101.15 £109.65 £84.15 £92.65 £92.65 £92.65 £92.65 £126.65 £135.15 £92.65 £118.15 £118.15 £118.15 £118.15
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £54.00 £54.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 full £54.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top