Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £67.15 £67.15 £75.65 £84.15 £58.65 £67.15 £67.15 £67.15 £67.15 £75.65 £84.15 £58.65 £67.15 £67.15
Double Room with Private Bathroom £81.18 £81.18 £89.38 £97.58 £72.98 £81.18 £81.18 £81.18 £81.18 £89.38 £97.58 £72.98 £81.18 £81.18
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £92.65 £92.65 £101.15 £109.65 £84.15 £92.65 £92.65 £92.65 £92.65 £101.15 £109.65 £84.15 £92.65 £92.65
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £101.15 £101.15 £109.65 £118.15 £92.65 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15 £101.15 £109.65 £118.15 £92.65 £101.15 £101.15
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £109.65 £109.65 £118.15 £126.65 £101.15 £109.65 £109.65 £109.65 £109.65 £118.15 £126.65 £101.15 £109.65 £109.65
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £48.00 £48.00 £54.00 £54.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £54.00 £54.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Top