Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £89.25 £93.50 £63.75 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £89.25 £93.50 £63.75 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £106.25 £119.00 £80.75 £93.50 £93.50 £93.50 £93.50 £106.25 £119.00 £80.75 £93.50 £93.50 £93.50 £93.50
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £114.75 £127.50 £89.25 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00 £114.75 £127.50 £89.25 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00 £102.00
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £123.25 £136.00 £97.75 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £123.25 £136.00 £97.75 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50 £110.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £140.25 £153.00 £114.75 £127.50 £127.50 £127.50 £127.50 full full full full full £127.50 £127.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £48.00 £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00
Top