Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Sun 09 Sep 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £99.00 £67.50 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 full full full full £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £94.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £126.00 £85.50 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £112.50 £126.00 £85.50 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £112.50
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £135.00 £94.50 £108.00 £108.00 £108.00 £108.00 £121.50 £135.00 £94.50 £108.00 £108.00 £108.00 £108.00 £121.50
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £144.00 £103.50 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £130.50 £144.00 £103.50 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £130.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £162.00 £121.50 full full £135.00 £135.00 £148.50 £162.00 £121.50 £135.00 £135.00 £135.00 £135.00 £148.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00
Top