Use promo code BH10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Mon 29 Jan 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £58.50 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10 £80.10 £80.10 £58.50 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10 £76.50 £85.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £107.10 £67.50 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £89.10 £102.60 £67.50 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £94.50 £108.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £107.10 £67.50 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £89.10 £102.60 £67.50 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £107.10 £117.00
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £116.10 £89.10 £102.60 £102.60 £102.60 £102.60 £107.10 full £89.10 £102.60 £102.60 £102.60 £116.10 £126.00
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £125.10 £102.60 £116.10 £116.10 £116.10 £112.50 £116.10 £120.60 £102.60 £116.10 £116.10 £116.10 £134.10 £148.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £52.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £52.00 £52.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £52.00
Top